Contacts

PULLING DIRECTORS

Pulling Director
Bob Perl 248-446-1760
bob7319@gmail.com

 

Assistant Pulling Directors:

Ed Finchum
937-322-7805
eds_rt@hotmail.com

Derrick Pero
585-395-0013
dpero2@gmail.com

Brad Pitt
815-588-1075
darby1000@aol.com

Dave Smith
502-863-0521
dwsmith_444@yahoo.com

Josh Baumgarder
joshbaumgartner@msn.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Joe Kilian
716-627-4321
rctruckpull@roadrunner.com

Executive Director
Chris Bercaw
419-782-8020
chriskofc@gmail.com

Vice Pres
Mark Damewood
937-828-1149
damewood8408@frontier.com

Secretary
Tina Kilian
716-627-4321
rctruckpull@roadrunner.com

Event director
Andy Linkenhoker
413-668-8844
sales@nrctpa.org

Treasurer
Richard Triftshouer
937-376-2175
rtriftshouser@yahoo.com

MONSTER TRUCK DIRECTORS

Monster Truck Director
Brian Davin
585-455-0786
bdavin@makinice.comAssistant

 

Monster Truck Directors:

Mike Eckenrode
814-674-2637
devastator2000@comcast.net

Bart Maimone
585-208-7583
bart_maimone@yahoo.com

Casey Kuchman
585-9759061
Caseykuchman@gmail.com

Paul Omealy
260-687-8189
paulomealy@aol.com